We’d love to hear from you, or come visit us.

Get in Touch

Visit Us

Dream Design Interiors Ltd
Unit 5 Somerford Business Park
Wilverley Road
Christchurch
Dorset
BH23 3RU

Showroom

Our new lifestyle showroom is now open!

Open Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm.

Open Saturday 11am to 4pm.

Out of hours private consultations are by appointment only.

 

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December – 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED
Thursday 26th December – CLOSED
Friday 27th December – CLOSED
Saturday 28th December – 11am – 4pm

Monday 30th December – 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 31st December – 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January – 9am – 5pm
Friday 3rd January – 9am – 5pm

Updating…
  • No products in the basket.